View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CALENDAR

Previous Month Next Month

May 2014

Category:
Agenda View Month View RSS Feed Printable Calendar

Thursday, 05.1.2014

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Friday, 05.2.2014

Grace Bible SS Retreat
Location: Pigeon, Forge, TN

Relay For Life
Location: Union Grove HS

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Saturday, 05.3.2014

Grace Bible SS Retreat
Location: Pigeon, Forge, TN

CIA SS Social
Time: 12:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Children's Choirs-Dress Reheasal
Time: 5:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Sunday, 05.4.2014

Grace Bible SS Retreat
Location: Pigeon, Forge, TN

Deacons/Yoke Servants Meeting
Time: 4:00pm -5:30pm
Location: Legacy Room

Children's Choir Spring Program
Time: 6:00pm -7:30pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Monday, 05.5.2014

Golf-Men's Team
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Cotton Fields

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Tuesday, 05.6.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Wednesday, 05.7.2014

Public Servants' Breakfast
Time: 7:30am
Location: Gym

Kids' Choir Parties
Time: 6:30pm -8:00pm
Location: GHBC

Thursday, 05.8.2014

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Friday, 05.9.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Mom's Night Out- Movie
Time: 7:30pm
Location: Regal Cinemas-McDonough

Saturday, 05.10.2014

Men's Ministry-Youth Fishing/Skeet Shooting
Time: 9:00am -4:00pm
Location: Black Dawg Farm-Buckhead, GA

Sunday, 05.11.2014

Mother's Day

No Awana Clubs

No PM Service

Monday, 05.12.2014

Golf-Men's Team
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Cotton Fields

Tuesday, 05.13.2014

Softball Games-Men's
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Wednesday, 05.14.2014

Intercessory Prayer
Time: 5:45pm
Location: Rm. 301B

Awana Awards Night (T & T)
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Gym

Thursday, 05.15.2014

Roadrunners' Luncheon
Time: 11:00am
Location: Gym

Softball Games-Ladies'
Time: 7:00pm -9:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Saturday, 05.17.2014

Heart 2 Heart Cook Out
Time: 4:00pm -7:00pm
Location: GHBC Pavilion & Fields

Sunday, 05.18.2014

Citation Awana Awards-AM Service
Time: 11:00am -12:15pm
Location: Sanctuary

Awana Awards Night (T & J-with HS- Senior Night)
Time: 6:00pm -7:30pm
Location: Sanctuary

High School- Senior Night
Time: 6:00pm -7:30pm
Location: GHBC Sanctuary

Monday, 05.19.2014

Golf-Men's Team
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Cotton Fields

Wednesday, 05.21.2014

Kids- Summer Program
Time: 6:45pm -8:00pm
Location: GHBC

Kids-Summer Program-Gym
Time: 6:45pm -8:00pm

Thursday, 05.22.2014

WINGS Meeting
Time: 6:30pm -8:30pm
Location: Legacy Room

Sunday, 05.25.2014

No PM Service

Monday, 05.26.2014

Memorial Day

Wednesday, 05.28.2014

Kids- Summer Program
Time: 6:45pm -8:00pm
Location: GHBC

Kids-Summer Program-Gym
Time: 6:45pm -8:00pm

Thursday, 05.29.2014

Ladies' Retreat
Location: Wyndham Conference Center-Peachtree City

Friday, 05.30.2014

Ladies' Retreat
Location: Wyndham Conference Center-Peachtree City

Saturday, 05.31.2014

Ladies' Retreat
Location: Wyndham Conference Center-Peachtree City